You could share you data on the dashboard, so somebody could view it from any device and browser without a need to have an account.
Each particular widget or the whole set up dashboard can be shared
- To share a single widget press on the settings icon in it's upper right corner and then select Share option
- To share the complete dashboard press on the arrow symbol in the lower right corner.
In the opened Share window, you can either copy a link to send it in a preferred way or you can enter an email address of a person who you want to share it with. An email containing a link to the dashboard will be sent.
Access can also be revoked at anytime. In order to do that simply click "Revoke access" in the Share popup window.
Once shared, the arrow icon of that dashboard or widget will become green, meaning that this dashboard is being shared