Name: Here you can add/ change your profile name.
Email: Note that this can not be edited. To change your email address you can setup a new Conrad Connect account and then delete your old Conrad Connect account. Note that the properties of your new account might be different than in the old one, so please check properly before deleting the old account.
Receive e-mails when certain projects are disabled:
In case your projects are switched off, you get notified, if you activate this option.
Profile picture: You can upload your profile picture here.
A profile photo will make your Conrad Connect account even more personal. After uploading, you can decide freely whether only you can see the photo or it should be visible to other users too. Public profile photos are used to further personalize your published projects.
Language: After selecting the language (English or German) scroll to the top and click on 'Save'.
Timezone: Choose your timezone in order to let projects use the right time.
Link account to: In case your registered on Conrad Connect using your Google, Facebook or Facebook account, the related switch will be switched on.
Change password: Below your current password, you can type in a new password two times in the same way and click on 'Save password'.
Here you can remove your data by clicking 'Remove my data'.
If you click on 'Delete my account' your account will be deleted.